Pyar Ajnabee Hai (Unreleased Kishore Song / Audio Only)


[If I'm not mistaken this was a Kishore home production that was then abandoned. The film had the very same title]

This is a great audio archive for Kishore’s songs (especially rare ones) though downloads aren’t possible:
LINK

10 Responses to “Pyar Ajnabee Hai (Unreleased Kishore Song / Audio Only)”

  1. Great audio! I am a huge fan of the Hindi film music prior to the 80s and this has bought back memories of Vividh Bharati!

    The words have a similar feel to that of Shuba Mudgal song ‘Hai Pyar to Musafir’ from the album Ab Ke Sawan.

  2. MR.KISHORE KUMAR GANGULY IS A KIND OF A SINGER IN INDIA
    WHO HAD BORN TO GIVE … A MAN WHO HAD ALL ROUNDER VOICE … I AM A SIMPLE FAN OF HIM AND I AM MISSING HIM EVERY SECOND IN MY LIFE … HE HAS A VOICE WHICH HAS THE MAIN THING i.e VERSATILE .

    A REQUEST TO RESPECTED MR. AMIT KUMAR GANGULY AND AS WELL AS TO MR. SUMIT KUMAR GANGULY THAT TO GIVE ME SOME LIVE VIDEO RECORDINGS OF MR.KKG . I BEG OF YOU, IF YOU CAN … CONTACT ME BY MY E- MAIL ……….

    coolsuvradip@rediffmail.com

    I DONT KNOW HOW TO SING BUT I SANG A SONG IN MY COLLEGE FROM A BENGALI MOVIE ……… NAME : TRAYEE
    CASTING : MR.MITHUN CHAKRABOTRY WHICH WAS COMPOSED BY RAHUL DEV BURMAN IN THAT FILM. BELIEVE IT OR NOT I WAS HONOURED THAT TO 1st PRIZE AND ALSO VOICE OF THE YEAR. STILL I SAY IS I DON`T KNOW HOW TO SING..

  3. Swapnil Says:

    Avery nice song.

  4. On a related note I discovered that a version of this song (unused in the film) was sung by Kishore:

Leave a Reply

